SCOSTEP Executive Officers

SCOSTEP Officers 2020

As stated in the Constitution, the Officers of SCOSTEP include the President, Vice-President and Scientific Secretary (ex-officio).

The current officers include:

Prof. Kazuo Shiokawa, President (center in the picture)
Dr. Daniel Marsh, Vice President (on the right)
Dr. Keith Groves, Scientific Secretary (not shown)

Also shown, Ms Patricia Doherty, late Scientific Secretary (on the left)

The officers are part of the Bureau.
The President chairs the General Council.
The Scientific Secretary is a non-voting member of the Bureau.

Click here for a Message from Prof. Kazuo Shiokawa on his vision as President of SCOSTEP

Click here to see a list of the Former Officers of SCOSTEP